Out of the blue, Depressing thoughts flow in and one feels terrible. Well terrible feeling it is. One sulks questioning everything, at times, even their existence. In those time one is forced to do an introspection, forced to ignore the positivities in their life and cling on to the ones, which are nothing but weeds.

Is one really forced ? Well, we always have a choice. If one feels forced, it is because, one chooses to be forced. Its okay to fall, it okay to be sad but one always needs to fight back. We are no Gods, we are men, we fall and we get up. Nothing stops the will power of men.

They day a man stops to try and falls into the trap of dark feeling is the day when man’s hope and confidence is himself starts diminishing. Hope defines humanity, the day a man gives up is the day a man dies.

Some fall once, some fall many times, some fall not so badly and some do badly. Getting up after a fall is what makes a man. Might take time to put oneself together, might be tough to gather all broken pieces but thats what humans do.

Men give up at times citing Destiny, well Man makes his own destiny ! Hope, confidence, courage and will power are the pillars on the road to making one’s destiny. Man’s will power knows no limits, one does need to put in some intelligence and boundaries when it comes to hope, confidence and courage. those boundaries channelize the will power towards the right direction and realistic goals (An analogy is shooting an RPG to kill a fly, there is firepower but misguided firepower, goals are not met and the firepower is wasted).

Its always a perfect time for “Coming back to Life”, it always a perfect time to be “Stronger”, its always a perfect time to say “Ain’t no mountain high”, its always a “Beautiful Day”, its always the perfect time to “Dream On”.

Demons will always be around and fighting and defeating those demons is what makes us human. People say “Faith in God” helps, I say, “Faith in Oneself” doesn’t help but conquers.

Heaven and Hell is here on Earth and its a choice men need to make.

I don’t believe in magic
I don’t believe in I-ching
I don’t believe in Bible
I don’t believe in Tarot
I don’t believe in Hitler
I don’t believe in Jesus
I don’t believe in Kennedy
I don’t believe in Buddha
I don’t believe in Mantra
I don’t believe in Gita
I don’t believe in Yoga
I don’t believe in Kings
I don’t believe in Elvis
I don’t believe in Zimmerman
I don’t believe in Beatles

I just believe in me …

— from the song God by John Lennon.

AFTER ALL, WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS …

PS : Its just symbolism of saying Man to refer to Humanity and very much includes Women. When it comes to emotions and will power Women are definitely strong than Men.

 

